ISBN: 9781408348079

Titles in this set:

1. Beast Quest Ferno (Fire Dragon No. 1)
An evil wizard has enchanted the magical beasts of Avantia – only a true hero can free the beasts and stop them from destroying the land. Is Tom the hero Avantia has been waiting for? Join Tom as he braves Ferno the fire dragon…
2. Beast Quest Sepron (Sea Serpent No. 2)
Avantia is under threat from its magical Beasts, which have been enchanted by an evil wizard. To save his land and his people, Tom must battle Sepron the Sea Serpent in the depths of the ocean – will he succeed?
3. Beast Quest Arcta (Mountain Giant No. 3)
Tom must free the magical beasts of Avantia from an evil spell. Armed with a sword and shield from the Wizard Aduro, Tom sets off to face Arcta the mountain giant. Can Tom save his land from destruction?
4. Beast Quest Tagus (Horse Man No.4)
Avantia needs a hero. Under the spell of an evil wizard, the magical beasts that once protected the land are destroying it. Tagus the horse-man is terrorising the people and animals in the plains – can Tom stop him?
5. Beast Quest Nanook (Snow Monster No. 5)
The magical Beasts of Avantia are under the power of an evil wizard. Tom journeys to the wilds of the frozen north, searching for Nanook the snow monster.
6. Beast Quest Epos (Flame Bird No. 6)
An evil wizard is using Avantia’s magical Beasts to destroy the land. Epos the Flame Bird is said to be the most terrifying of the Beasts can Tom free her from her enchantment and save Avantia?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beast Quest: Series 1 (Titles 1-6)”