Description

At sixteen, Sam Macmillan is supposed to be thinking about girls, homework and his upcoming application to music college, not picking up the pieces after the school shooting that his brother Charlie committed.

Yet as Sam desperately tries to hang on to the memories he has of his brother, the media storm surrounding their family threatens to destroy everything. And Sam has to question all he thought he knew about life, death, right and wrong.

Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why

 

 ISBN: 9780008181161

Author: N.D Gomes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dear Charlie”