The Reading Collection For Confident Readers

25,000.00 18,100.00

Age 6+

Box set

ISBN: 9781474927802


The 40 titles included in this brand new collection are designed to help children grow as readers.

It includes a broad range of story styles, with readable text and fully illustrated pages, to encourage readers to find the themes they enjoy most and also try something different from time to time.

The first 25 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Two, many of which are adapted classics for children to discover including A Little Princess, Robin Hood, Robinson Crusoe and Treasure Island.

The next 15 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Three, which includes longer adaptations to develop readers’ stamina including Frankenstein, Anne Frank, Oliver Twist and Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Reading Collection For Confident Readers”