The Usborne reading collection


Age: 5+

40 paperback books in a slipcase ISBN: 9781474915083

Out of stock


The 40 titles in this collection offer a broad range of story styles, including much-loved classics such as Pinocchio and Alice in Wonderland, along with charming and comical original stories such as The Clumsy Crocodile. All fully illustrated and developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.

The pack includes 25 books from the Usborne Young Reading Series 1 and a further 15 books from Usborne Young Reading Series 2.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Usborne reading collection”